Az Ön bevásárlókosara üres.

Válogasson több százezer zenei, film- és oktatási kiadványban

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Meteora od Linkin Park, ISBN:  0093624818618 Obálka knihy  Meteora od Linkin Park, ISBN:  0093624818618

Meteora (Vinyl)

  • Kategória: Rock
  • EAN: 0093624818618
  • Formátum: Vinyl
  • Lemezek száma: 2
  • Kiadó: Warner Bros / WEA
  • A kiadás dátuma: 2003-03-25

10 992,00 Ft

Elérhetőség: Raktáron a beszállítónál
6 - 9 nap

1. Foreword Don't Stay Somewhere I Belong Lying from You 2. Hit the Floor Easier to Run Faint 3. Figure. 09 Breaking the Babit 4. From the Inside 5. Nobody's Listening Session Numb 6. Easier to Run 7. Faint 8. Figure.09 9. Breaking the Habit 10. From the Inside 11. Nobody's Listening 12. Session 13. Numb


Meteora is the second studio album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was released on March 25, 2003 through Warner Bros. Records, following Reanimation, a collaboration album which featured remixes of songs included on debut studio album Hybrid Theory. Linkin Park released singles from Meteora for over a year, including "Somewhere I Belong", "Faint", "Numb", "From the Inside" and "Breaking the Habit". The song "Lying from You" was released as a promotional single. Meteora takes it's title from the Greek Orthodox monasteries. Meteora is the most successful album in the history of the Alternative Songs chart, a chart that specializes in radio play of alternative songs. As of 2013, the album has sold over 20 million copies worldwide, and is certified six times platinum by the RIAA. Meteora was also ranked number 36 on Billboards Top 200 Albums of the Decade. The song "Session" was nominated for the 2004 Grammy Award for Best Rock Instrumental Performance, losing to Jeff Beck's "Plan B". Some songs from the album were remixed with some of Jay-Z's songs for the EP Collision Course.
  1. Be the first to review this product